Photo by Anna Palma

Yeasayer has announced the title, release date and tracklist for its next album: Fragrant World will come out August 21 via Secretly Canadian, and you’ll find the full 11-song tracklist below.
Yeasayer’s new song, “Henrietta,” made the rounds last week, but here’s a higher quality version of that track:

Tracklist For Fragrant World:
01. Fingers Never Bleed
02. Longevity
03. Blue Paper
04. Henrietta
05. Devil And The Deed
06. No Bones
07. Reagan’s Skeleton
08. Demon Road
09. Damaged Goods
10. Folk Hero Shtick
11. Glass Of The Microscope