New York hip-hop group Wu-Tang Clan has a summer gift for us. Legendary Weapons, its newest RZA-produced album, will be released on July 26 and will feature Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, U-God, Cappadonna and many others, including RZA himself.

Inspired by classic soul and kung fu imagery, Legendary Weapons depicts the violence of New York street life. The album’s first single, “Only The Rugged Survive,” which was produced by Noah Rubin and features RZA, is already out and streaming below, and the next single, “225 Rounds” featuring U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth and RZA, will be released this week.

Tracklist For Legendary Weapons:
01. Start The Show Feat. Raekwon, RZA
02. Laced Cheeba Feat. Ghostface, Sean Price, Trife Diesel
03. Diesel Fluid Feat. Method Man, Trife Diesel, Cappadonna
04. Played By The Game
05. The Black Diamonds Feat. Ghostface, Roc Marciano, Killa Sin
06. Legendary Weapons Feat. Ghostface, AZ, M.O.P.
07. Never Feel This Pain Feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God, Tre Williams
08. Angels Got Wings
09. Drunk Tongue Feat. Killa Sin
10. 225 Rounds Feat. U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth, RZA
11. Meteor Hammer Feat. Ghostface, Action Bronson, Termanology
12. Live Through Death
13. Only The Rugged Survive Feat. RZA
14. Outro