Tyler, The Creator, has released a new video that encompasses two tracks off of his new album, Wolf. Part one of the clip goes to the Pharrell-featuring “IFHY” and stars a toy-like version of Tyler that’s on par with the creepiness of a Charlie McCarthy doll. Plastic Tyler wanders around a dollhouse set as he tries to work out some love/hate feelings like “My bitch is the raddest/Crazy who makes me the happiest could make me the saddest.” But the emo moment ends when he leaves the dollhouse and hops into a car with Hodgy Beats for a tease of album track “Jamba.”
Watch the Tyler-directed video and find the album tracklist below. Wolf is out April 2.

Tracklist For Wolf:
01. Wolf
02. Jamba (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
03. Cowboy
04. Awkward
05. Domo23
06. Answer
07. Slater (Feat. Frank Ocean)
08. 48
09. Colossus
10. PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer (Feat. Laetitia Sadier And Frank Ocean)
11. IFHY (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot (Feat. Casey Veggies And Mike G)
14. Rusty (Feat. Domo Genesis And Earl Sweatshirt)
15. Trashwang (Feat. Na’kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain, And Lee Spielman)
16. Treehome95 (Feat. Coco O And Erykah Badu)
17. Tamale
18. Lone