Canadian boy wonder Ryan Hemsworth just made your week. He just announced the follow-up to last year’s excellent Guilt Trips, called Alone For The First Time, which features some exciting collaborations from artists like Alex G, the GTW and Doss.

And if that’s not enough, here’s a video for the album’s ruminating lead single Snow In Newark. The clip, directed by Martin C. Pariseau, features Hemsworth wandering around Nepal, and even Hemsworth’s newly shaved head is no match for the landscape’s serene beauty.

Given the track titles (Hurt Me, By Myself) and Snow In Newark‘s plushy loneliness, it seems like Alone For The First Time is going to be weird and isolating, which is just what we’re all going to need this winter. Thanks Ryan! The album is out next month on Last Gang and Ryan’s Secret Songs project. Watch the video for Snow In Newark and check out the LP tracklist after that.

Tracklist For Alone For The First Time:
01. Hurt Me
02. Walk Me Home (Feat. Lontalius)
03. Snow In Newark (Feat. Dawn Golden)
04. Blemish
05. Too Long Here (Feat. Alex G)
06. Surrounded (Feat. Kotomi & DOSS)
07. By Myself (Feat. the GTW & Little Cloud)