TDE’s next big thing Isaiah Rashad dropped his debut, Clivia Demo, today. With Rashad’s raw, loosely wound flow, plus guest spots from labelmates ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock and SZA, as well Jean Deaux (one of our 2014 artists to watch), it’s looking like this release is gonna monopolize my listening this week.
But if all that seems overwhelming right now, you can start off with this new visual from Rashad. The black and white video for Soliloquy is shadowy and uncluttered—just like the song. Check out the video below and download Clivia Demo here.

Tracklist For Clivia:
01. Hereditary
02. Webbie Flow (U LIKE)
03. Cilvia Demo
04. R.I.P. Kevin Miller
05. Ronnie Drake f. SZA
06. West Savannah f. SZA
07. Soliloquy
08. Tranquility
09. Menthol f. Jean Deaux
10. Modest
11. Heavenly Father
12. Banana
13. Brad Jordan f. Michael De Vinci
14. Shot You Down (Remix) f. Jay Rock And ScHoolboy Q