L.A. noise athletes Cherry Glazerr are prepping their debut LP, Haxel Princess, out next week on Burger, but in advance of that, they’ve shared a video for the album’s first single, Whites Not My Color This Evening. The yalping thunderstorm of a track is visualized by long-haired skater boys, a power-walk down a busy street, and seductive cupcake eating. It’s a good thing white’s not their color, ’cause I’m pretty sure there’d be chocolate on it.

Tracklist For Haxel Princess:
01. Cry Baby
02. Grilled Cheese
03. Haxel Princess
04. Glenn The Dawg
05. All My Friends
06. Bloody Bandaid
07. Sweaty Faces
08. Teenage Girl
09. Whites Not My Color This Evening
10. Trick Or Treat Dancefloor