Beck has been relatively under-the-radar these days, despite, or maybe because, his new album, Morning Phase, is coming out in just a few weeks. But today, the doe-eyed musician shared a trailer featuring the album’s first single, Blue Moon. The video shows the LP being pressed to vinyl as the leisurely down-on-the-corner tune soundtracks. Looks like we can expect some billowing west coast vibes from Morning Phase. Take a peek at the trailer and the album’s tracklist, below.

Tracklist For Morning Phase:
01. Morning
02. Heart Is A Drum
03. Say Goodbye
04. Waking Light
05. Unforgiven
06. Wave
07. Don’t Let It Go
08. Blackbird Chain
09. Evil Things
10. Blue Moon
11. Turn Away
12. Country Down