Irish dance punks Two Door Cinema Club have released the trailer for their upcoming album, Beacon, which is set to hit shelves on September 4 on Glassnote. The album is the follow-up to 2010’s heavy-hitting Tourist History.
Check out the trailer for Beacon above and the album’s tracklist below.
Tracklist For Beacon:
01. Next Year
02. Handshake
03. Wake Up
04. Sun
05. Someday
06. Sleep Alone
07. The World Is Watching (with Valentina)
08. Settle
09. Spring
10. Pyramid
11. Beacon