After months of speculation, Thom Yorke has decided to share the details surrounding the debut full-length from Atoms For Peace, his side project with Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich, the Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Flea, Joey Waronker and percussionist Mauro Refosco. The album will be called Amok, and it will be released in the U.S. on February 26 via XL.
The band first came together to perform tracks from the Radiohead frontman’s solo album, The Eraser. Check out the tracklisting for Amok and listen to the record’s second track, “Default,” below.
Tracklist For Amok:
01. Before Your Very Eyes
02. Default
03. Ingenue
04. Dropped
05. Unless
06. Stuck Together Pieces
07. Judge Jury And Executioner
08. Reverse Running
09. Amok