Montreal’s Suuns, CMJ 2010 veterans, have announced the follow-up to their 2010 debut album, Zeroes QC. On March 5, the oddball rockers will release Images Du Futur on Secretly Canadian. The band has hinted that its time in the studio with producer Jace Lasek was influenced by the Quebecois student protests, promising more intriguing discord. Listen to the album’s ambling, psychedelic first single, “Edie’s Dream,” and check out the tracklist below.

Tracklist For Images Du Futur:
01. Powers Of Ten
02. 2020
03. Minor Work
04. Mirror Mirror
05. Edie’s Dream
06. Sunspot
07. Bambi
08. Holocene City
09. Images Du Futur
10. Music Won’t Save You