Its first LP in over a decade is set for release March 19, but for now, legendary Brit-pop group Suede has let loose a new performance video for the swirling, romantic album cut “It Starts And Ends With You.”
We already heard “Barriers,” the opening track off of the group’s sixth studio album, Bloodsports, but this new song bears the band member’s bouncy inner spirits.
Watch below.

Tracklist For Bloodsports:
01. Barriers

02. Snowblind

03. It Starts And Ends With You

04. Sabotage

05. For The Strangers

06. Hit Me

07. Sometimes I Feel I’ll Float Away

08. What Are You Not Telling me?

09. Always

10. Faultlines