Speaker-blowing Brooklyn shred-pop duo Sleigh Bells has revealed the tracklist for its hotly anticipated sophomore LP, Reign Of Terror, due out February 14 on Mom + Pop. According to a press release, the new album promises to be “heavier than any of the band’s previous output.” But don’t take the band at its word—check out the video teaser:
Also in February, Sleigh Bells will embark on an eight-date tour of its guitarist/producer Derek Miller’s native Florida with fellow Floridian Diplo and Brooklyn’s Liturgy. Check below for tour dates and Reign Of Terror‘s tracklist.
Tour Dates For Sleigh Bells:
02/03 – Gainesville, FL – Florida Theater
02/03 – Tampa, FL – The Ritz
02/06 – Pensacola, FL – Vinyl Music Hall
02/07 – Tallahassee, FL – The Moon
02/09 – Jacksonville, FL – Freebird Live
02/10 – Orlando, FL – Firestone
02/11 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution
02/14 – Miami, FL – Grand Central
Tracklist For Reign Of Terror:
01. True Shred Guitar
02. Born To Lose
03. Crush
04. End Of The Line
05. Leader Of The Pack
06. Comeback Kid
07. Demons
08. Road To Hell
09. You Lost Me
10. Never Say Die
11. D.O.A.