L.A. producer Henry Laufer, better known by his moniker Shlohmo, has announced the details for his new album, Bad Vibes, which drops August 9 on Friends Of Friends. Having wanted to create a complete album of his own original sounds, the 21-year-old producer recorded all of his samples himself. The end result is an organic, home-recorded record that Laufer says marries downtempo rhythm and blues with his characteristic low-BPM electronic sound.

For those partial to Shlohmo’s remixes, you’re in luck because he has also made three new ones available for download (in which he takes tracks by Gucci Mane, Kelis and Waka Flocka Flame for a spin). Download the remixes here, and check below for the Bad Vibes tracklist.

Tracklist For Bad Vibes:
01. Big Feelings
02. Places
03. Anywhere But Here
04. It Was Whatever
05. Parties
06. Just Us
07. Sink
08. I Can’t See You I’m Dead
09. Trapped In A Burning House
10. Get Out
11. Your Stupid Face
12. Seriously
13. Same Time
14. Places Remix *
* vinyl only