U.K. producer Aaron Jerome, aka SBTRKT, has released a live audio and visual album, aptly titled Live, today via Young Turks. The album builds on the success of SBTRKT’s 2011 self-titled debut and features audio and video from two live shows performed at London’s Shepherd’s Bush Empire in October 2012.
The release consists of 10 audio tracks mostly from SBTRKT, in addition to the singles “Surely” and “Evening Glow” and two videos. Watch footage of SBTRKT and frequent collaborator Sampha performing “Hold On”/Migration” below.

Tracklist For Live:
01. Surely (Feat. Heritage Orchestra)
02. Never Never (Feat. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
03. Heatwave (Feat. Sampha)
04. Hold On/Migration (Feat. Sampha)
05. Go Bang (Feat. Heritage Orchestra)
06. Trials Of The Past (Feat. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
07. Santuary
08. Evening Glow (Feat. Sampha)
09. Wildfire
10. Right Thing To Do (Feat. Sampha)
01. Hold On/Migration (Feat. Sampha)
02. Wildfire