Warp has announced that it will release the debut full-length record of Glasgow-based electro producer Rustie October 10. Called Glass Swords, the album was recorded over the past two years and is described as being “epic and alien,” featuring lots of jittery melodies and production U-turns.

Rustie—who during the past few years has carved out a place for himself in the lively U.K electronic scene with a string of EPs, 12-inches and remixes for the likes of Jamie Lidell and Nicki Minaj—celebrates the announcement with a teaser video for his upcoming record’s opening track. The video doesn’t tell you much about the record or the song, but it does tell you one thing: Rustie, much like Björk, loves crystals. Check out the video and the tracklist for Glass Swords below.

Tracklist For Glass Swords
01. Glass Swords
02. Flash Back
03. Surph
04. Hover Traps
05. City Star
06. Globes
07. Ultra Thizz
08. Death Mountain
09. Cry Flames
10. After Light
11. Ice Tunnels
12. All Nite
13. Crystal Echo