Photo by Ruvan Wijesooriya

Unlike some other long-awaited raptures, New York dance-punk band the Rapture is ready to deliver. The group plans to release its third LP, In The Grace Of Your Love, on September 6 through DFA. The album was produced by Cassius’ Philippe Zdar and is the band’s first release since 2006’s Pieces Of The People We Love.

The Rapture formed in 1998 and released its first full-length album, the critically acclaimed Echoes, on DFA in 2003. Its Timbaland-produced song “No Sex For Ben,” which has never been released on an album, was used on the soundtrack to the video game Grand Theft Auto IV and featured on the third season premiere of Gossip Girl.

Tracklist For In The Grace Of Your Love:
01. Sail Away
02. Miss You
03. Blue Bird
04. Come Back To Me
05. In The Grace Of Your Love
06. Never Gonna Die Again
07. Roller Coaster
08. Children
09. Can You Find A Way?
10. How Deep Is Your Love?
11. It Takes Time To Be A Man