For those who haven’t yet snagged copies of the 12-inch singles Radiohead has been releasing all summer and for those who can’t get enough of them, the experimental rock kings will release a collection of released and unreleased remixes of songs from The King Of Limbs October 11. TKOL RMX 1234567 will combine one disc of the remixes the band released as vinyl singles and a second disc of heretofore unheard remixes into a 19-track double album. The unreleased tracks will bring a fresh lineup to the roster of artists who produced vinyl singles, adding names like Modeselektor and the buzzed-about basshead SBTRKT to a list that already includes Caribou and Jacques Greene.

Check below for the Caribou and Greene remixes, as well as the tracklist for TKOL RMX 1234567.

Tracklist For TKOL RMX 1234567:
Disc One
01. Little By Little [Caribou Remix]
02. Lotus Flower [Jacques Greene Remix]
03. Morning Mr. Magpie [Nathan Fake Remix]
04. Bloom [Harmonic 313 Remix]
05. Bloom [Mark Pritchard Remix]
06. Feral [Lone Remix]
07. Morning Mr. Magpie [Pearson Sound/Scavenger Remix]
08. Separator [Four Tet Remix]

Disc Two
01. Give Up The Ghost [Thriller Houseghost Remix]
02. Codex [Illum Sphere Remix]
03. Little By Little [Shed Remix]
04. Give Up The Ghost [Brokenchord Remix]
05. TKOL [Altrice Remix]
06. Bloom [Blawan Remix]
07. Good Evening Mrs. Magpie [Modeselektor Remix]
08. Bloom [Objekt Remix]
09. Bloom [Jamie XX Rework]
10. Separator [Anstam Remix]
11. Lotus Flower [SBTRKT Remix]