Wyldlife - Photo by Kelly Ann Petry

Garage pop-punk foursome Wyldlife has released a new video for “City Of Inbreds” off of its self-titled LP that came out in the fall on Merrifield. With true punk-rock style, the Jersey City boys belt out the song in the midst of girls making out, getting tattoos, getting blonde highlights, shirtless/scantily clad party people and alcohol—lots and lots of alcohol.

Wyldlife recently opened up for lead singer Dave Feldman’s older brother, Kurt Feldman, and his band the Pains Of Being Pure At Heart at Bowery Ballroom as well as for CJ Ramone at Webster Hall. The group has been steadily gaining buzz with crowds since its debut release, and it’s easy to see why. With all the energy seen in the video, as well as the goofy, charismatic facial expressions of Feldman, these Jersey boys will definitely bring the loud, fast, mostly shirtless party everywhere they go.
Check out the tracklist for Wyldlife below.
Tracklist For Wyldlife:
01. City Of Inbreds
02. S.W.A.K
03. (She’s Making Me) Nervous
04. Lit Lounge
05. Bird
06. Sidewalk Queen
07. One Night Only
08. Seven
09. First Time I Killed Someone
10. Memory