Phoenix has set the date for its forthcoming album. Bankrupt! will be out in the U.S. April 23 via Glassnote, and that fruit-and-flower medley above is the accompanying cover art. The fifth album from the group has a lot to live up to, as the band’s previous album, Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix, won the French group a Grammy. Find the band’s tour dates here, and check out the tracklist for Bankrupt! below.
Tracklist For Bankrupt!:
01. Entertainment
02. The Real Thing
03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
04. Trying To Be Cool
05. Bankrupt!
06. Drakkar Noir
07. Chloroform
08. Don’t
09. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City