Animal Collective member Noah Lennox, aka Panda Bear, announced the tracklist of his upcoming fourth solo LP, Tomboy. The eleven-track album will be released on April 19 via Animal Collective’s Paw Tracks label.

Since last summer, we have heard hints of Tomboy, the follow-up to 2007’s acclaimed Person Pitch. Lennox released several singles in preparation to the release, and it is less an extension of his previous work than a departure into more rhythmic territory. While “Slow Motion,” Lennox’s B-side to the album’s eponymous first single, “Tomboy,” ditches the samples, there is no mistaking the call-and-response and circular structure for anyone other than Panda Bear.

Tracklist For Tomboy:
01. You Can Count on Me
02. Tomboy
03. Slow Motion
04. Surfer’s Hymn
05. Last Night at The Jetty
06. Drone
07. Alsatian Darn
08. Sheherezade
09. Friendship Bracelet
10. Afterburner
11. Benfica