OFF!, photo by Colin Colfer

LA hardcore supergroup OFF! will release their first bonafide LP this spring via Vice. May 8th is the slated date for their self-titled full length, a pack of sixteen fast and muscular punk explosions.
Helmed by former-Circle Jerks and Black Flag frontman Keith Morris, OFF! earned critical acclaim for their debut compilation First Four EPs. The band is set to take SXSW by storm, before riling up California and New York City in support of the upcoming album. Check out their tour dates, tracklist, and a video for “I Don’t Belong” off their first release, below.

Tracklist for OFF! Self-Titled LP:
01. Wiped Out
02. I Got News For You
03. Elimination
04. Cracked
05. Wrong
06. Borrow And Bomb
07. Toxic Box
08. Man From nowhere
09. Jet Black Girls
10. King Kong Blues
11. Harbor Freeway Blues
12. Feelings Are Meant To Be Hurt
13. Vaporized
14. 503
15. Zero For Conduct
16. I Need One (I Want One)
Tour Dates For Off!:
03/16 — Power of the Riff @ Scoot Inn — Austin, TX — SXSW
03/17 — Dickies House @ Lustre Pearl — SXSW
03/17 — NXNE Showcase @ Club Deville — SXSW
03/18 — Bro Fest @ Club Dada — Dallas, TX
03/24 — Burger Records Fest @ The Observatory — Santa Ana, CA
05/08 — Whiskey a Go Go — Los Angeles, CA
05/11 — Slim’s — San Francisco, CA
05/14 — The Casbah — San Diego, CA
05/29 — Bowery Ballroom — New York, NY