Australian post-punk veterans Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds is re-releasing its eighth, ninth, tenth and eleventh studio albums, remastered and remixed. The albums, Let Love In, Murder Ballads, The Boatman’s Call and No More Shall We Part, will be reissued on May 17 as two-disc Collector’s Editions.

Each Collector’s Edition includes the remastered stereo version, plus a DVD that contains a surround sound cut, b-sides, music videos, and a short film called Do You Love Me Like I Love You, directed by Iain Forsyth and Jane Pollard. So just in case anybody ever said that you didn’t like Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds [blasphemy! -ed] just show them that and they’ll probably shut up.

Cave released his earlier discography in 2009 and last year, and this is the next leg of the Bad Seeds’ journey—the albums came out between 1994 and 2001. So it looks like this might be the last reissue, unless Cave wants to re-release albums that came out five years ago. Maybe in five years?