With Stars‘ new record, The North, less than a month away from debut, the Canadian synth-lovers have released yet another new track, titled “Backlines.” You can find a stream of the sun-kissed tune below.

Stars will also be touring this fall in support of The North, including a few dates with fellow Canadian electronic enthusiasts Metric.
Tracklist For The North:
01. The Theory Of Relativity
02. Backlines
03. The North
04. Hold On When You Get Love And Let Go When You Give It
05. Through The Mines
06. Do You Want To Die Together?
07. Lights Changing Colour
08. The Loose Ends Will Make Knots
09. A Song Is A Weapon