Arctic Monkeys has just announced details for its fourth LP, Suck It And See, scheduled for release June 7 on Domino. The news follows up the group’s unveiling earlier this week of North American tour dates. The LP will feature 12 brand-new tracks and be available as a digital download, and on CD and vinyl.

The album was produced by Simian Mobile Disco‘s James Ford, who has been around the Brit-rock block. Ford manned the production controls on Klaxons’ Myths Of The Near Future (Geffen) and worked with Arctic Monkeys on its last two albums, producing 2007’s Favourite Worst Nightmare (Domino) and co-producing 2009’s Humbug (Domino) with Queens Of The Stone Age‘s Josh Homme.

Tracklist For Suck It And See:

01. She’s Thunderstorms
02. Black Treacle
03. Brick By Brick
04. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
05. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
06. Library Pictures
07. All My Own Stunts
08. Reckless Serenade
09. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love Is A Laserquest
11. Suck It And See
12. That’s Where You’re Wrong