Swedish folk artist the Tallest Man On Earth has completed work on his new album titled There’s No Leaving Now, which is set to release on June 12 in the States via Dead Oceans. As of now, those are the only details available about the new album, although we’re sure someone will inevitably make a Bob Dylan comparison.
The Tallest Man On Earth has also announced a couple of shows in New York, Rhode Island and Europe. Check out those tour dates, the tracklist for There’s No Leaving Now and the Tallest Man On Earth performing “Love Is All” on Later With Jools Holland below.

Tracklist For There’s No Leaving Now:
01. To Just Grow Away
02. Revelation Blues
03. Leading Me Now
04. 1904
05. Bright Lanterns
06. There’s No Leaving Now
07. Wind And Walls
08. Little Brother
09. Criminals
10. On Every Page
Tour Dates For The Tallest Man On Earth:
05/31 – Stockholm, Sweden – Sodra Teatern
06/01 – Stockholm, Sweden – Sodra Teatern
06/20 – New York, NY – Town Hall
07/03 – London, UK – Hackney Empire
07/04 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso
07/06 – Berlin, Germany – Lido
07/29 – Newport, RI – Newport Folk Festival
08/17 – Hasselt, Belgium – Pukkelpop