Last spring, after touring its self-titled debut album, electropop duo the Hundred In The Hands retreated to its dimly lit New York studio to work on a follow-up album. Today the band has announced a release date for the upcoming full-length titled Red Night, which is set to release June 12 via Warp.
Red Night is self-produced and will tackle themes like separation and heartbreak. Watch a preview video of the album below.

Tracklist For Red Night:
01. Empty Stations
02. Recognise
03. Come With Me
04. Red Night
05. Keep It Low
06. SF Summer
07. Faded
08. Tunnels
09. Stay The Night
10. Lead In The Night