Dubstep supergroup Magnetic Man is set to release its self-titled debut album digitally in the United States April 12. The album features guest vocalists John Legend and Katy B singing over heavily percussive dubstep anthems. Magnetic Man will have a physical release May 10, which includes bonus remixes of the album’s 14 tracks.

Magnetic Man is the collaboration of renowned British dubstep producers Benga, Skream and Artwork, and though none are more than 26 years of age, they remain pioneers in the genre. Having blazed trails in the murky, whomp-bass world of dubstep, Magnetic Man, which released its debut in the UK last October, has released its first U.S. single, “Perfect Stranger,” featuring Katy B.

Magnetic Man will also play the Coachella Festival this April in Indio, CA, supplying all of the sunburned West Coast inebriates with their annual dosage of oppressively catchy British dubstep.

Tracklist For Magnetic Man:
01. Flying Into Tokyo
02. Fire ft. Ms. Dynamite
03. I Need Air feat. Angela Hunte
04. Anthemic
05. The Bug
06. Ping Pong
07. Perfect Stranger feat. Katy B
08. Mad
09. Boiling Water
10. K Dance
11. Crossover feat. Katy B
12. Box of Ghosts
13. Karma Crazy
14. Getting Nowhere feat. John Legend
15. I Need Air (Redlight Remix)*
16. Perfect Stranger (Benga Remix)*
17. Getting Nowhere (Skream Remix)*
*Only on physical release