Mad Decent, the label run by producer Diplo, is releasing a compilation of songs in an emerging genre of hip-hop called Moombahton (pronounce it like “reggaeton”). Moombahton is a synthesis of Dutch house music and reggaeton, and it takes its name from a song called “Moombah” that Washington, DC, DJ Dave Nada slowed down in 2009 to create a more bouncy atmosphere.

Moombahton is either a pan-global syncretism or another way to average out the interesting parts of regional scenes into something palatable. Either way, Diplo likes it and is releasing the second in his series of Blow Your Head compilations on May 31, featuring a litany of Moombahton tracks. The first Blow Your Head compilation was for an obscure genre called dubstep, which is now extremely popular with everyone including middle-schoolers. So Moombahton—show us what you got.

Tracklist For Blow Your Head V. 2 / Dave Nada Presents…Moombahton:
01. Que Que – Dillon Francis and Diplo Feat. Maluca
02. Told Ya (DJ Melo Moombahton Edit) – Sandro Silva Feat. Isa GT
03. Sandungueo – Munchi
04. Dem Bow – Shabba Ranks
05. Pu Tun Tun – El General
06. Sonidero Compay (Nadastrom Remix) – Toy Selectah Feat. DJ Blass
07. Renegade Rasta – South Rakkas Crew
08. Firepower (Munchi Remix) – Datsik
09. Masta Blasta – Dillon Francis
10. Hope – Munchi
11. Pendejas – Tittsworth and Alvin Risk
12. Gal Where Yuh Come From – Nadastrom Feat. Natalie Storm
13. Hey Hey (Sabo Moombahton Remix) – Dennis Ferrer
14. Broken Hearts (Dillon Francis Remix) – Kito And Reija Lee
15. Releaserpm (Nadastrom Remix) – Win Win Feat. Lizzie Bougatsos