Los Angeles/Montreal’s LOL Boys are gearing up to release their new EP Changes on Friends Of Friends July 17. To prep for that, they’ve released the title track, featuring vocals from Heart Streets.
Listen to “Changes” and check out the album’s tracklist below.

Tracklist For Changes:
01. Changes Feat. Heart Streets
02. Mind’s Clouded Feat. Heart Streets
03. Get Close To Me Feat. Angelina Lucero
04. Don’t Want You Feat. Angelina Lucero
05. Changes (Anenon One Take Cover)
06. Changes (Shlohmo Remix)