LOL BoysLOL Boys have released their first single, “Get Close To Me,” from their new EP, Changes. The track features vocals from self-proclaimed melody maker Angelina Lucero.
Changes will hit shelves on July 17 and will feature six tracks, two of which will include Lucero. Check out a stream of “Get Close To Me,” as well as the EP’s full tracklist, below.
LOL Boys – Get Close To Me ft Angelina Lucero by FoFMusic
Tracklist For Changes
01. Changes Feat. Heart Streets
02. Mind’s Clouded Feat. Heart Streets
03. Get Close To Me Feat. Angelina Lucero
04. Don’t Want You Feat. Angelina Lucero
05. Changes (Anenon One Take Cover)
06. Changes (Shlohmo Remix)