After almost three years, folk-pop troubadours Wye Oak have announced a follow-up album to 2011’s Civilian. The album is called Shriek, and along with news of its release comes a new track from the band. The Tower is one of Wye Oak’s dreamiest songs yet. Three years seems to have had no effect on the unique mysteriousness of Jenn Wasner’s voice. Shriek will hit stores first on April 28 via City Slang in the U.K. then April 29 via Merge in the U.S. Listen to the song and check out Shriek‘s tracklist below.

Tracklist For Shriek:
01. Before
02. Shriek
03. The Tower
04. Glory
05. Sick Talk
06. Schools Of Eyes
07. Despicable Animal
08. Paradise
09. I Know The Law
10. Logic Of Color