After unveiling the video for their single, Wanderlust, last month, Wild Beasts reveal a dreamy new track, Sweet Spot, off their upcoming album, Present Tense. Over whimsical synth instrumentals, frontman Hayden Thorpe’s entrancing vocals express the weariness of the tricky state between love and heartbreak. But don’t worry, the song’s fairly melancholy vibes are subtle enough when mixed with upbeat, catchy sounds, so they won’t put a downer on your Valentine’s Day buzz. Present Tense is scheduled for release February 25 via Domino. Listen to the single and check out the album’s tracklist below.

Tracklist for Present Tense
01. Wanderlust
02. Nature Boy
03. Mecca
04. Sweet Spot
05. Daughters
06. Pregnant Pause
07. A Simple Beautiful Truth
08. A Dog’s Life
09. Past Perfect
10. New Life
11. Palace