Metric Synthetica, Metric, Synthetica
Metric unveiled the 11-song tracklist and album art for its upcoming LP, Synthetica, due out June 12 on Mom + Pop. The heady, synth-based album has two teasers, “Synthetica Reflection #006” and “Synthetica Reflection #041,” both of which are posted below.[/vimeo][/vimeo]
Tracklist For Synthetica:
01. Artificial Nocturne
02. Youth Without Youth
03. Speed The Collapse
04. Breathing Underwater
05. Drums So Real
06. Lost Kitten
07. The Void
08. Synthetica
09. Clone
10. The Wanderlust
11. Nothing But Time