And now, from the depths of Unappetizing Song Names comes Thee Oh Sees’ John Dwyer with a new track, Eggs At Night. Following the news that the Bay Area band would be taking an indefinite hiatus, Dwyer’s track comes paired with a solo moniker, Damaged Bug, and word of an LP. That LP, Hubba Bubba, is out February 25 via Dwyer’s label, Castle Face. And though Eggs At Night might not sound great to your stomach, the unexpected analog synthy-ness and faded vocals will probably sound good to your ears. Check it out along with the Hubba Bubba tracklist, below.

Tracklist For Hubba Bubba:
01. Gloves For Garbage
02. Rope Burn
03. Eggs At Night
04. SS Cassidinea
05. Catastrophobia
06. Hubba Bubba
07. Sic Bay Surprise
08. Photograph
09. Hot Swells
10. 1/2 An Airplane
11. Metal Hand
12. Wasteland