Last week we shared She Loves The Mirror, an outside-the-lines track from Vic Mensa, off Kitty Cash’s mixtape, Love The Free. Now the minimal R&B mixtape is available to stream in its entirety via Kitty Cash’s SoundCloud. The 24-year-old DJ has put together a collection of sliced ‘n’ diced tracks from frequent collaborator Kilo Kish, Sampha, Kelela, The GTW and more. It’s really a b.y.o. headphones cool-kid party. We recommend spending your morning streaming it below.

Tracklist For Love The Free:
01. Kilo Kish – Love The Free (Intro)
02. Kelela – The High (Prod. Gifted & Blessed)
03. Phony Ppl – Baby, Meet My Lover
04. Jesse Boykins – Our Party
05. Jean Deaux – Find You (Feat. Sampha) (Prod. Sampha)
06. Michael Uzowuru – March 12th
07. Jimi Nixr – Crush
08. Kid A – Oh Me (Oh My) (Feat. Agoria) (Prod. Agoria)
09. Childish Major – Vietnam (Don’t Let It Fall)
10. Fwdslxsh & MD $ – Got Me Saying
11. Sango – 11:30
12. The Internet Interlude
13. Chippy Nonstop – Kitties with the Ca$h (Feat. Little Payne)
14. Marvel Alexander – It’s All That Stops Us
15. Justin Rose – Tomorrow’s Love
16. The GTW – Bleach Pool
17. Melo X – She’s On Fire
18. Vic Mensa – She Loves The Mirror (Prod. Cam)
19. DJ Thoth – Free Bliss (Outro) (Prod. The Super 3)