Annie Clark, aka St. Vincent, has just announced the release of a forthcoming self-titled LP. The album, out February 25 via Loma Vista, is St. Vincent’s follow-up to 2011’s Strange Mercy and features the track Birth In Reverse, which Clark shared today along with the album news. Is “Birth In Reverse” the same as dying? I’m not sure. But the lyrics mention taking out the garbage, masturbating, bird-watching and America, so maybe. Listen to the single and check out the tracklist for St. Vincent, below.

Tracklist For St. Vincent:
01. Rattlesnake
02. Birth In Reverse
03. Prince Johnny
04. Huey Newton
05. Digital Witness
06. I Prefer Your Love
07. Regret
08. Bring Me Your Loves
09. Psychopath
10. Every Tear Disappears
11. Severed Crossed Fingers