Rilo Kiley has released a new single, titled “Let Me Back In,” off of its upcoming rarities collection, RKives, due out April 2. The song is a love letter to the defunct indie-rock quartet’s hometown of L.A. Stream “Let Me Back In” now over at Spin.
The soulful, acoustic track is the first recording released from the band since 2007’s Under The Blacklight and will be outfitted with a music video curated by the band itself. Consequently, the foursome is calling for fans to submit personal video clips, band footage, animations and any and all moving images for possible inclusion. Submissions are due by March 5, and you can find out more about that here.
Tracklist For RKives:
01. Let Me Back In 

02. It’ll Get You There
03. Runnin’ Around
04. All The Drugs
05. Bury, Bury, Bury Another
06. Well, You Left
07. Draggin’ Around

08. I Remember You
09. Dejalo (Zondo Remix Feat. Too $hort)

10. A Town Called Luckey

11. Emotional

12. American Wife

13. Patiently

14. Rest Of My Life (demo)
15. About The Moon

16. The Frug