New York’s Ra Ra Riot are set to release their new LP, Beta Love, on January 22, but today the synth-pop group has given fans something to dance about (via Stereogum).
“Dance With Me,” the third cut we’ve heard from the upcoming album, pops with a synth-filled sensibility and an energetic rhythm that’s sure to lift you out of your mid-afternoon Monday funk. The bouncy and fun-filled track is the opening song on the album, presumably giving us a taste of what’s to come. “Come and dance with me,” demands vocalist Wes Miles, and it’s an invitation that’s hard to resist.
Stream the song and check out the album’s tracklist, below.

Tracklist For Beta Love:
01. Dance With Me

02. Binary Mind

03. Beta Love

04. Is It Too Much

05. For Once

06. Angel, Please

07. What I Do For U

08. When I Dream

09. That Much

10. Wilderness

11. I Shut Off