Dark synth duo Phantogram have just announced the follow-up to their 2010 debut, Eyelid Movies. It’s called Voices and comes out early next year via Republic. We’ve already heard album cuts Black Out Days and Celebrating Nothing, and today we’re getting another taste with Fall In Love. It’s full of swooning, stabbing synths as Sarah Barthel brings her vocals to the height of seductive melodrama. But what I really want to hear is that Bill Murray track. Listen in and check out the tracklist for Voices below.

Tracklist For Voices:
01. Nothing But Trouble
02. Black Out Days
03. Fall in Love
04. Never Going Home
05. The Day You Died
06. Howling at the Moon
07. Bad Dreams
08. Bill Murray
09. I Don’t Blame You
10. Celebrating Nothing
11. My Only Friend