Justin Nealis, the producer behind Action Bronson‘s Blue Chips mixtape, has announced his debut album, Tough Love, due out August 27. Slated for release on Brooklyn’s Fool’s Gold, the LP was made with the help of multi-instrumentalist Sean Mann under the duo’s moniker Party Supplies.
From the sound of its first single, “Beautiful Girl,” Tough Love will be a left turn from Nealis’s production efforts for Bronson. He’s donned a pair of flip flops and flower shirt for a lightweight pop song. Backed with a four-to-the-floor kick and Nealis’ airy vocals, it’s well suited for a summertime anthem playlist. Or, as Fool’s Gold describes it, “blue collar funk.” Stream “Beautiful Girl” below.

Tracklist For Tough Love:
01. New York 2017
02. Cherry Valley
03. Working Out
04. Going Back To New York
05. Love Song
06. Beautiful Girl
07. A Perfect Life
08. Tough Love
09. Touching Your Face