Photo via Facebook

In a world where new music metastasizes at an inconceivable speed, sometimes it’s hard for a track to stand out. With Us however, this wasn’t the case. The song immediately caught our attention with its seductive vocals and provocative R&B. The track is the new single from the Sydney-based band, Movement, composed of Jesse James Ward, Lewis Wade and Sean Walker. According to their Facebook, the trio hopes “to make you feel something” and “do not intend on stopping.” Cheers to that.
The Us single is out September 24 via Modular. If possible, dim the lights and lay back on the couch when listening to the irresistible track below.