Diplo’s Jamaican dancehall-inspired baby, Major Lazer, just dropped a single off its upcoming EP, Apocalypse Soon. The track, Aerosol Can, features the recently resurging Pharrell rapping over a quick and dynamic backbeat, resulting in your prototypically playful Major Lazer track. The tune should be a pretty accurate preview of the upcoming EP (out 2/25 via Mad Decent), which promises to feature a range of both well-known and underground international artists, from Sean Paul to Machel Montano. Check out the track and the EP’s tracklist below.

Tracklist For Apocalypse Soon:
01. Aerosol Can (ft. Pharrell Williams)
02. Come On To Me (ft. Sean Paul)
03. Sound Bang (ft. Machel Montano)
04. Lose Yourself (ft. RDX & Moska)
05. Dale Asi (ft. Mr Fox)