Summer’s disintegration is inevitable, but the latest shimmery track from Brooklyn trio Lemonade will allow you to latch on tightly to your favorite season and briefly forget that it will be over in a month or so. (Sorry).
Come Down Softly, the band’s most infectious and instantaneously likable track to date, sparkles and crystallizes in five-minutes of pure ear candy. Playing with a unique mix of highly skiddish electronic pop and crisp vocals, Lemonade’s refreshing sound is ideal for those looking to prolong the summer-ending process for as long as possible. The track, along with Orchid Bloom and Stepping, has been released in anticipation of their upcoming sophomore effort Minus Tide, which is set to be released August 9. Check out the song, along with the album tracklist, below.

Minus Tide Tracklist:
01. Stepping
02. Durutti Shores
03. Clearest
04. Water-Colored Visions
05. Reaches
06. Awake
07. Orchid Bloom
08. Come Down Softly
09. OST
10. Minus Tide