King Tuff Band Photo
Ol’ King Tuffy is back for a charming third time, following up his debut, Was Dead, and a self-titled LP with Black Moon Spell. King Tuff says of the album (via Sub Pop), “There were many strange occurrences during the recording session—Dracula landlords, flashes of mysterious light, haunted microphones, songs that mixed themselves, demonic vortexes swirling in coffee cups, etc.”
While the album promises to be infused with the same kind of eerie, possessed unpredictability, Eyes Of The Muse holds its crunchy garage swagger up with Tuff’s pinched vocals spewing love vows. The album drops September 23 via Sub Pop. Listen to Eyes Of The Muse and check out the tracklist below.

Tracklist For Black Moon Spell:
01. Black Moon Spell
02. Sick Mind
03. Rainbow’s Run
04. Headbanger
05. Beautiful Thing
06. I Love You Ugly
07. Magic Mirror
08. Madness
09. Demon From Hell
10. Black Holes In Stereo
11. Radiation
12. Eyes Of The Muse
13. Staircase Of Diamonds
14. Eddie’s Song