We’re pretty excited for the upcoming Jenny Lewis album, The Voyager. Happily, today brings us less than a month away from the release date, and gives us another tease in the form of the LP’s title track. While the album’s first single, Just One Of The Guys, is a swaying, heel-stomping Beck production piece, The Voyager is a big final album cut, flush with strings and carefully pained vocals. Listen to the song and check out the tracklist below.

Tracklist For The Voyager:
01. Head Underwater
02. She’s Not Me
03. Just One Of The Guys
04. Slippery Slopes
05. Late Bloomer
06. You Can’t Outrun ‘Em
07. The New You
08. Aloha & The Three Johns
09. Love U Forever
10. The Voyager