Hiro Kone is the NYC-based project of Nicky Mao. One month ago, she shared the cinematic dance track, Motion Of Silence, off her upcoming EP, The Unmoved Mover, and today she dropped that EP’s second single, Phantom. The cerebral cut is more minimal than her previous release, using heavy minor keys to weigh down a floaty synth and tie it to her weightless, ethereal vox. Listen to Phantom and check out the EP’s tracklist below.

Tracklist For The Unmoved Mover:
01. Oteiza
02. Phantom
03. Motion Of Silence
04. End Time
05. The Break