Brookyln garage gang foursome Habibi dropped their debut LP via Burger today, and loosed one of the album tracks, I Got The Moves, onto the world. The track is a sugary little ditty with shimmying vocal harmonies and popsicle-in-your-inner-tube guitars. It’ll rollerskate/surf/shake right into your heart. Listen to the track and check out the tracklist for Habibi below.

Tracklist For Habibi:
01. Far From Right
02. I Got The Moves
03. Detroit Baby
04. Sunsets
05. Sweetest Talk
06. She Comes Along
07. Persepolis
08. Let Me In
09. Siin
10. Tomboy
11. Gone Like Yesterday