At the start of this month, we heard a new track from Tom Krell, aka How To Dress Well. Words I Don’t Remember was a crisp, multi-shaded jump from the stuff on 2012’s Total Loss. Now we know that that track will be on Krell’s upcoming album, “What Is This Heart?,” along with this new one, Repeat Pleasure. Krell’s shaky R&B croon is strong as ever, but this time it’s backed by high-strung guitar flairs, stomping percussion and the far reaches of Krell’s falsetto. Seems like “What Is This Heart?” is on the up and up. Listen to Repeat Pleasure and scope the album’s tracklist below.

Tracklist For “What Is This Heart?”:
01. 2 Years On (Shame Dream)
02. What You Wanted
03. Face Again
04. See You Fall
05. Repeat Pleasure
06. Words I Don’t Remember
07. Pour Cyril
08. Precious Love
09. Childhood Faith In Love (Everything Must Change, Everything Must Stay The Same)
10. A Power
11. Very Best Friend
12. House Inside (Future Is Older Than The Past)