On April 29, Gorillaz creator and Blur frontman Damon Albarn will finally release his debut solo album, Everyday Robots, via Warner Bros. In advance of that, Albarn premiered the studio version of his single Lonely Press Play today on BBC Radio 2. This acoustic and intimate gem will surely keep you company by the fireplace you wish you had to warm you up during these cold winter months. Listen to the track and check out the tracklist for Everyday Robots below.

Tracklist for Everyday Robots:
01. Everyday Robots
02. Hostiles
03. Lonely Press Play
04. Mr Tembo
05. Parakeet
06. The Selfish Giant
07. You And Me
08. Hollow Ponds
09. Seven High
10. Photographs (You Are Taking Now)
11. The History Of A Cheating Heart
12. Heavy Seas Of Love