Norwegian electro-mystery Magnus August Hoiberg, aka Cashmere Cat, is readying his Wedding Bells EP for release next month via LuckyMe. In advance of that, he’s shared a snippet of each of the four tracks on the EP, which has effectively made us even more anxious for the full release. In the three and a half minutes of music, we get typical Cashmere Cat sounds in rapid succession: gargled vocal samples, crashing cymbals, watery beat droplets and even some meowing. Listen to the EP teasers and check out the tracklist for Wedding Bells below.

Tracklist For Wedding Bells:
01. With Me
02. Pearls
03. Wedding Bells
04. Rice Rain